Accommodation Booking

Travel period: 2 Nights
Detailed search options
Total price:
Search by location:
Search for accommodation
Loading accomodations ...

Your enquiry

Please fill in all fields marked *.

Contact

Tourist office Bad Ischl
Auböckplatz 5 - Trinkhalle
A-4820 Bad Ischl, Österreich

Tel: +43 6132 27757
Fax +43 6132 27757-77
E-Mail: office@badischl.at

The tourist office

opening hours

In Summer: (from the 1st of May)
Monday to Saturday from 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Sunday and public holidays from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

In Winter: (from the 26th of October)
Monday to Saturday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday and public holidays from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

GPS coordinates: LG 047°/41,66'N LT 013°/37,40'O

Getting to Bad Ischl

by car

Distances:
Salzburg: 50 km
Linz: 107 km
Graz: 180 km
Munich: 200 km
Vienna: 260 km

Drive from Salzburg: B158 >> Bad Ischl
Drive from Vienna: A1 till Regau, B145 >> Bad Ischl.

Getting to Bad Ischl

by bus or train

OEBB Route Planner for bus and train

OEBB Route Planner

Taxi services

Franky's Taxi
Tel: +43 6132 23377
Mobile: +43 664 1239171
Fax: +43 6132 23300
E-Mail: f.spielbuechler@i-one.at

Taxi Huemer

Tel: +43 6132 27900

Taxi Promberger
Tel:  +43 6132 27027
Fax: +43 6132 27027-10

Taxi Putz
Tel: +43 6132 26488
E-Mail: taxiputz@hotmail.com
Web: www.taxi-putz.at

Johann Linortner
Tel: +43 6132 23618

Hannes Schlager
Tel: +43 6132 29191
E-Mail: taxi.schlager@speed.at

Taxi Stadlmann

Telefon: +43 664 4010920
E-Mail: taxi.stadlmann.eu@gmail.com

 

 

Weather

Weather information for the Salzkammergut

Location Weather min. max.
Ausseerland Salzkammergut Array 46,4 °F 48,2 °F
Dachstein Salzkammergut Array 48,2 °F 50 °F
Attersee Array 50 °F 50 °F
Mondsee - Irrsee Array 46,4 °F 48,2 °F
Almtal Array 48,2 °F 50 °F
Wolfgangsee Array 48,2 °F 48,2 °F
Traunsee Array 48,2 °F 51,8 °F
Bad Ischl Array 48,2 °F 50 °F
Fuschlseeregion Array 46,4 °F 48,2 °F
Attergau Array 46,4 °F 50 °F
Location Weather min. max.
Ausseerland Salzkammergut Array 46,4 °F 53,6 °F
Dachstein Salzkammergut Array 50 °F 55,4 °F
Attersee Array 50 °F 53,6 °F
Mondsee - Irrsee Array 48,2 °F 53,6 °F
Almtal Array 50 °F 53,6 °F
Wolfgangsee Array 48,2 °F 53,6 °F
Traunsee Array 51,8 °F 55,4 °F
Bad Ischl Array 50 °F 53,6 °F
Fuschlseeregion Array 46,4 °F 51,8 °F
Attergau Array 50 °F 51,8 °F
Location Weather min. max.
Ausseerland Salzkammergut Array 44,6 °F 46,4 °F
Dachstein Salzkammergut Array 46,4 °F 48,2 °F
Attersee Array 44,6 °F 48,2 °F
Mondsee - Irrsee Array 44,6 °F 48,2 °F
Almtal Array 44,6 °F 48,2 °F
Wolfgangsee Array 44,6 °F 46,4 °F
Traunsee Array 46,4 °F 50 °F
Bad Ischl Array 46,4 °F 46,4 °F
Fuschlseeregion Array 42,8 °F 46,4 °F
Attergau Array 42,8 °F 46,4 °F
Location Weather min. max.
Ausseerland Salzkammergut Array 44,6 °F 46,4 °F
Dachstein Salzkammergut Array 46,4 °F 48,2 °F
Attersee Array 44,6 °F 46,4 °F
Mondsee - Irrsee Array 44,6 °F 46,4 °F
Almtal Array 44,6 °F 46,4 °F
Wolfgangsee Array 44,6 °F 44,6 °F
Traunsee Array 46,4 °F 48,2 °F
Bad Ischl Array 46,4 °F 46,4 °F
Fuschlseeregion Array 42,8 °F 42,8 °F
Attergau Array 42,8 °F 44,6 °F
Location Weather min. max.
Ausseerland Salzkammergut Array 46,4 °F 48,2 °F
Dachstein Salzkammergut Array 48,2 °F 50 °F
Attersee Array 46,4 °F 48,2 °F
Mondsee - Irrsee Array 46,4 °F 48,2 °F
Almtal Array 46,4 °F 48,2 °F
Wolfgangsee Array 44,6 °F 46,4 °F
Traunsee Array 48,2 °F 50 °F
Bad Ischl Array 46,4 °F 48,2 °F
Fuschlseeregion Array 42,8 °F 44,6 °F
Attergau Array 44,6 °F 46,4 °F
Source: wetter.at

Our Team!

Robert Herzog

Director of tourism

Tel.: +43 6132 27757
herzog@badischl.at

Siegfried Lemmerer

Office Manager

Tel.: +43 6132 27757 - 16
s.lemmerer@badischl.at

Mona Probstner

Tel.: +43 6132 27757 - 13
m.probstner@badischl.at

Doris Laimer

marginally employed

Tel.: +43 6132 27757 - 12
d.laimer@badischl.at

Carina Kienberger

Tel.: +43 6132 27757 - 17
c.kienberger@badischl.at

Patrick DeBettin

Tel.: +43 6132 27757 - 30
debettin@badischl.at

Thomas Enichlmayr

Tel.: +43 6132 27757 - 19
enichlmayr@badischl.at

Michaela Mysliwietz

Tel.: +43 6132 27757 - 14
mysliwietz@badischl.at

Tobias Reiser

Tel.: +43 6132 27757 - 13
t.reiser@badischl.at

Katharina Bittner

Assistent town marketing

Tel.: +43 6132 27757 - 18
bittner@badischl.at