Accommodation Booking

Travel period: 2 Nights
Detailed search options
Total price:
Search by location:
Search for accommodation
Loading accomodations ...

Your enquiry

Please fill in all fields marked *.

Contact

Tourist office Bad Ischl
Auböckplatz 5 - Trinkhalle
A-4820 Bad Ischl, Österreich

Tel: +43 6132 27757
Fax +43 6132 27757-77
E-Mail: office@badischl.at

The tourist office

opening hours

In Summer: (from the 1st of May)
Monday to Saturday from 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Sunday and public holidays from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

In Winter: (from the 26th of October)
Monday to Saturday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday and public holidays from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

GPS coordinates: LG 047°/41,66'N LT 013°/37,40'O

Getting to Bad Ischl

by car

Distances:
Salzburg: 50 km
Linz: 107 km
Graz: 180 km
Munich: 200 km
Vienna: 260 km

Drive from Salzburg: B158 >> Bad Ischl
Drive from Vienna: A1 till Regau, B145 >> Bad Ischl.

Getting to Bad Ischl

by bus or train

OEBB Route Planner for bus and train

OEBB Route Planner

Weather

Weather information for the Salzkammergut

Location Weather min. max.
Ausseerland Salzkammergut Array 53,6 °F 59 °F
Dachstein Salzkammergut Array 55,4 °F 60,8 °F
Attersee Array 64,4 °F 69,8 °F
Mondsee - Irrsee Array 62,6 °F 69,8 °F
Almtal Array 57,2 °F 60,8 °F
Wolfgangsee Array 62,6 °F 71,6 °F
Traunsee Array 57,2 °F 62,6 °F
Bad Ischl Array 57,2 °F 62,6 °F
Fuschlseeregion Array 62,6 °F 71,6 °F
Attergau Array 62,6 °F 68 °F
Location Weather min. max.
Ausseerland Salzkammergut Array 53,6 °F 59 °F
Dachstein Salzkammergut Array 57,2 °F 60,8 °F
Attersee Array 64,4 °F 69,8 °F
Mondsee - Irrsee Array 62,6 °F 69,8 °F
Almtal Array 57,2 °F 60,8 °F
Wolfgangsee Array 62,6 °F 71,6 °F
Traunsee Array 59 °F 62,6 °F
Bad Ischl Array 59 °F 62,6 °F
Fuschlseeregion Array 60,8 °F 71,6 °F
Attergau Array 60,8 °F 66,2 °F
Location Weather min. max.
Ausseerland Salzkammergut Array 64,4 °F 69,8 °F
Dachstein Salzkammergut Array 64,4 °F 71,6 °F
Attersee Array 62,6 °F 68 °F
Mondsee - Irrsee Array 62,6 °F 68 °F
Almtal Array 62,6 °F 68 °F
Wolfgangsee Array 62,6 °F 68 °F
Traunsee Array 62,6 °F 68 °F
Bad Ischl Array 62,6 °F 69,8 °F
Fuschlseeregion Array 60,8 °F 66,2 °F
Attergau Array 59 °F 66,2 °F
Location Weather min. max.
Ausseerland Salzkammergut Array 64,4 °F 80,6 °F
Dachstein Salzkammergut Array 64,4 °F 80,6 °F
Attersee Array 62,6 °F 75,2 °F
Mondsee - Irrsee Array 62,6 °F 77 °F
Almtal Array 62,6 °F 77 °F
Wolfgangsee Array 62,6 °F 77 °F
Traunsee Array 62,6 °F 75,2 °F
Bad Ischl Array 62,6 °F 78,8 °F
Fuschlseeregion Array 60,8 °F 75,2 °F
Attergau Array 60,8 °F 73,4 °F
Location Weather min. max.
Ausseerland Salzkammergut Array 80,6 °F 82,4 °F
Dachstein Salzkammergut Array 80,6 °F 84,2 °F
Attersee Array 75,2 °F 80,6 °F
Mondsee - Irrsee Array 77 °F 80,6 °F
Almtal Array 77 °F 78,8 °F
Wolfgangsee Array 77 °F 80,6 °F
Traunsee Array 75,2 °F 80,6 °F
Bad Ischl Array 78,8 °F 82,4 °F
Fuschlseeregion Array 75,2 °F 78,8 °F
Attergau Array 73,4 °F 77 °F
Source: wetter.at

Taxi services

Franky's Taxi
Tel: +43 6132 23377
Mobile: +43 664 1239171
Fax: +43 6132 23300
E-Mail: f.spielbuechler@i-one.at

Taxi Huemer

Tel: +43 6132 27900

Taxi Promberger
Tel:  +43 6132 27027
Fax: +43 6132 27027-10

Taxi Putz
Tel: +43 6132 26488
E-Mail: taxiputz@hotmail.com
Web: www.taxi-putz.at

Johann Linortner
Tel: +43 6132 23618

Hannes Schlager
Tel: +43 6132 29191
E-Mail: taxi.schlager@speed.at

Taxi Stadlmann

Telefon: +43 664 4010920
E-Mail: taxi.stadlmann.eu@gmail.com

 

 

Our Team!

Robert Herzog

Director of tourism

Tel.: +43 6132 27757
herzog@badischl.at

Siegfried Lemmerer

Office Manager

Tel.: +43 6132 27757 - 16
s.lemmerer@badischl.at

Mona Probstner

Tel.: +43 6132 27757 - 13
m.probstner@badischl.at

Doris Laimer

marginally employed

Tel.: +43 6132 27757 - 12
d.laimer@badischl.at

Carina Kienberger

Tel.: +43 6132 27757 - 17
c.kienberger@badischl.at

Patrick DeBettin

Tel.: +43 6132 27757 - 30
debettin@badischl.at

Thomas Enichlmayr

Tel.: +43 6132 27757 - 19
enichlmayr@badischl.at

Michaela Mysliwietz

Tel.: +43 6132 27757 - 14
mysliwietz@badischl.at

Picture coming soon!

Tobias Reiser

Tel.: +43 6132 27757 - 13
t.reiser@badischl.at

Katharina Bittner

Assistent town marketing

Tel.: +43 6132 27757 - 18
bittner@badischl.at