Accommodation Booking

Travel period: 2 Nights
Detailed search options
Total price:
Search by location:
Search by location
Search for accommodation
Loading accomodations ...

Your enquiry

Please fill in all fields marked *.

ATTENTION: The information you provide (email adress, request, optional inputs) is received directly by the business displayed on this site.

The team of the tourist board Bad Ischl

Dkfm. Stephan Köhl

General Manager

T +43 (0) 6132 27757 11
M koehl@badischl.at

Siegfried Lemmerer

Office Manager

T +43(0)6132 27757 16
M s.lemmerer@badischl.at

Mona Probstner

T +43 (0) 6132 27757 13
M m.probstner@badischl.at

Doris Laimer

T +43 (0) 6132 27757 12
M d.laimer@badischl.at

Carina Kienberger

T +43 (0) 6132 27757 17
M c.kienberger@badischl.at

Michaela Mysliwietz

T +43 (0) 6132 27757 14
M mysliwietz@badischl.at

Thomas Enichlmayr

T +43 (0) 6132 27757 19
M enichlmayr@badischl.at

Tobias Reiser

T +43 (0) 6132 27757 20
M t.reiser@badischl.at

Patrick De-Bettin

T +43 (0) 6132 27757 30
M debettin@badischl.at